Good things come in threeeez

New releases by Year Zero, Wrist Pain, and Male Nurse are ready to infiltrate your mind and steal your soul. All releases now available at Sounds Unlikely.

Year Zero‘s ‘No Tongue For Eros’ is 9 Nils-inspired punk rock gems from members of Million Dollar Marxists, Sedatives, and Sick Fits and is without question, the banger of the summer.

Year Zeros Tape Release at Rock n Roll Pizza Party

Year Zero's Tape Release at Rock n' Roll Pizza Party. Photo by Cait Powers.

The release of Male Nurse’s ‘Everything’s Amazing, No One’s Happy’ is Friday night at Irene’s!! Davey doesn’t fail to deliver another release of perfectly written pop jams that fall somewhere between (Smog), Q and Not U, and Exploding Hearts. I know, it’s fucking crazy.  9pm, $5.

Male Nurse photo by David Forcier

Male Nurse photo by David Forcier

Alot more new stuff on the way! Thanks so much for the support.